Meet Our Leaders

Staff Leadership

Enid Rey

Chief Executive Officer

enid.rey@opp.org ext. 7340

Hector Rivera

Chief Operating Officer

hector.rivera@opp.org ext. 7343

Sandra Chessey

Chief Financial Officer

sandra.chessey@opp.org ext. 7320

Chanda Robinson

Director of Workforce Initiatives, Pathways to Careers Initiatives

chanda.robinson@opp.org ext. 7325

Jinelle Hooker

Director of Work 2 Learn Services

jinelle.hooker@opp.org ext. 7396/7388

Sam DeCarlo

Director of Youth Service Corps

sam.decarlo@opp.org ext. 7315

Girard Dawes

Director of Youth Development Services, Opportunity Academy

girard.dawes@opp.org ext. 7359

Karen Kakley

Senior Director of Development and Engagement

karen.kakley@opp.org ext. 7371

Rodney Powell

Director of Academics, Opportunity Academy Principal

rodney.powell@opp.org ext. 7356

Rosa Plaza

Director of Human Resources

rosa.plaza@opp.org

Kimberly Williams-Rivera

Senior Director of Management Information Systems & Performance

Kimberly.Williams-Rivera@opp.org ext. 7348

Board Members

Jordan Cohen Coe

Chair

Worked with OPP for 10 years, on the board for 8

Dan Browne

Vice Chair

Smitesh Davé

Treasurer

Been with OPP since 2015

Erin Bolduc

Secretary and Governance Committee Chair

Deb Bibbins

Development Committee Chair

Jeffrey Myshrall

Audit Committee Chair

Noel Casiano
Dwight Bolton
Jennifer Dowd
LaWanda Scott
Vi R. Smalley
Rashani Swaby
Andy Cohen

Board Emeritus

Larry Greenberg

Board Emeritus

Frank Scalise

Board Emeritus