Meet Our Leaders

Staff Leadership

Enid Rey

Chief Executive Officer ext. 7340

Hector Rivera

Chief Operating Officer ext. 7343

Sandra Chessey

Chief Financial Officer ext. 7320

Chanda Robinson

Director of Workforce Initiatives, Pathways to Careers Initiatives ext. 7325

Jinelle Hooker

Director of Work 2 Learn Services ext. 7396/7388

Sam DeCarlo

Director of Youth Service Corps ext. 7315

Girard Dawes

Director of Youth Development Services, Opportunity Academy ext. 7359

Karen Kakley

Senior Director of Development and Engagement ext. 7371

Rodney Powell

Director of Academics, Opportunity Academy Principal ext. 7356

Rosa Plaza

Director of Human Resources

Kimberly Williams-Rivera

Senior Director of Management Information Systems & Performance ext. 7348

Board Members

Jordan Cohen Coe


Worked with OPP for 10 years, on the board for 8

Dan Browne

Vice Chair

Smitesh Davé


Been with OPP since 2015

Erin Bolduc

Secretary and Governance Committee Chair

Deb Bibbins

Development Committee Chair

Jeffrey Myshrall

Audit Committee Chair

Noel Casiano
Dwight Bolton
Jennifer Dowd
LaWanda Scott
Vi R. Smalley
Rashani Swaby
Andy Cohen

Board Emeritus

Larry Greenberg

Board Emeritus

Frank Scalise

Board Emeritus